Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul

Book Review by: Charles

Book by: Jeff kinney
Book Length: 217 pages

Story Summary: Greg and his brother are on a road trip with his family.You would think its fun when you go but when ever you read this story you will find that the position he was in the car was terrible.Then they had to stay at hotel It was TERRIBLE for him!

Your Review: I honestly read this and was amazed,If I have the chance to read this again I will!I don’t remember everything about the story because I read this in the 1st nine weeks,But from what I still remember I want to read this again!
I personally like Greg’s brother Rodrick the best because he is funny and he is mean but what he did at the hotel was so funny!I think I would give this to 3rd to 6th graders to read because its funny!I think everybody should get there hands on this book,One of the best books I’ve ever read in my life! Yes I would recommend this 110%.

Leave a Reply

