Sideways Stories from Wayside School

Book Review by: Macy

Book by: LOUIS SACHAR
Book Length: 141 pages

Story Summary: This book is about school. Specifically kids on the very top floor of the building. These kids were bad and teachers quit, but this one teacher stays she is really mean to the kids and turns them into apples if they are bad. That’s all I am going to tell you because I don’t want to spoil it for you!!

Your Review: This was a really good book. I loved it. I’ts one of my favorite books I have ever read. I really recommend this book to those who are reading this book review. This is a funny book and will make you laugh out loud! It is a great book. Stop what your’e doing and go read it now!!

Leave a Reply

