Who Was Amelia Earhart

Book Review by: Brandon

Book by: Boehm Jerome
Book Length: 103 pages

Story Summary: The book was about a woman that wanted to make history. She wanted to fly around the country. she was the first women to drive a plane. It was about her life as plane rider. One of her planes is lost in the pacific ocean.

Your Review: It was alright I suspected facts that I didn’t know about. It didn’t surprise me with some shocking facts but it didn’t. Thats why I thought it was only ok. It didn’t open my eyes open like I thought it would. I felt like it could’ve been so much better than it was. Some people would think I am crazy but I thought it was not good enough.

Leave a Reply

